Close Menu
Latvia Ofline
LoginRegister For Free
The Essentials
Last Seen: Dec. 28, 2022
Joined: Oct 02, 2021
Age: 24
Gender: T(M2F)
Location: England, GB
Relationship Status: In a relationship
Interested In: Male ,T(M2F)
Height: 5 ft. 6 in. /167.64 cm.
About Me
Hi everyone. I'm Latvia a full time M2F T-Girl living in London, UK.
I joined this site after learning about it from some good friends and hope that I can meet new people and make new friends here. I have stopped using face book so this is kinda my social media.
I am quite shy but tend to be chatty once I feel comfortable.

My M2F journey started at quite a young age, I was full time at age 12 and started HRT at 16. I have had a few tweaks since then and consider myself totally female even though I am non GRS.

Polite dm's welcome, but please note that I'm usually in the Lobby and only if that room is dead do I chat in any other room. So please don't message me trying to initiate cyber ain't happening !!!
Lurkers and phishers just don't bother, you all know who you are and so do I !
Some users of the site have made it clear that I'm not welcome here. Well to them I say 'tough, I ain't going anywhere!'

Big shout out to my BFF and love of my life, you girl !

Latvia's tucking tip: If you want pants that help you tuck in comfort for hours check out 'Zoah original'.

Just in case you were mum's family are Latvian.

OK so I know I post WAY too many pix and galleries. Some are from my computer and some from my phone and so there may be duplicates. If they bore you then just don't look !

Link to URNA January member of the month feature:
Thank you all for the positive feedback.

My GIF's:

Education & Work
Education: Private tutor from age 12.
Employer: I'm self employed and do a variety of things. I'm a dog walker, I trade on the internet and work in a gastro pub some evenings and weekends. I am also signed to the O'Bella model agency.
Favorite Quotes: Never look down on anyone, unless you're helping them up !
Arts & Entertainment
Television: 'Game of thrones' it's getting old now but I still love it.
'After Life' is great too !
Music: I love music and always have it playing somewhere, my current faves are Dua Lipa, Celeste and Christine and the queens. That's sure to change soon though.
Favortie Sports: Football.
Activites & Interests
Interests: I like listening to music, love dogs and I have an interest in history, especially UK history. I really like art and visiting art galleries.
Activities: Socialising with friends, walking, going shopping, clubbing and travel.

Our Friends

© 2012-2023