Close Menu
KarenMichele Ofline
LoginRegister For Free
The Essentials
Last Seen: Sep. 27, 2023
Joined: Jan 01, 1997
Age: 64
Gender: T(M2F)
Location: Columbus, OH, US
Interested In: Crossdresser ,Female ,Intersex ,T(F2M) ,T(M2F)
HIV Status: Negative
Height: 5 ft. 11 in. /180.34 cm.
Weight: 160 lbs.
Race/Ethnicity: White
About Me

Lets hope 2023 is better than 2022, and 2021, 2020 for that matter.

I long to be my fetishy fem self from the 1950's, 1960's. Think Betty Page photo's and Bill Ward erotic drawings! I have been recently told my role model is Monique Von Cleef! I would have to agree!

I am taking an extended break from breast pumping. After over 10 years of near continuous effort, they need a rest. They look great and as my skin and flesh heals, they appear to be continuing to grow. Apparently pumping daily can really cause some problems if you do not allow your breasts time to recover, at least in my case.

If you live locally to Central Ohio, are trans or female, or possibly a fetish couple, and want to be friends, and are not a Trump republican, please say hello. I will try to check in more often.

I am really only interested in like minded trans persons, females, couples.

I have very little time to be my fem self and cannot be Karen at home except on very rare occasions. I am single, but help take care of family members. Hoping to get out and be my fem self more in a safe environment. You know, like a leather/latex dungeon!

I still wear a mask at grocery stores and such, but I am slightly less fearful of covid. Its very bad, I had it before anyone knew what it was. I am fully vaccinated, and will get updated vaccines when necessary. You should too! You don't want to catch any virus, particularly this one.
Education & Work
Education: BS
College/University: The Ohio State University
Religion: Deist
Political Views: Progressive
Arts & Entertainment
Books: Sci fi
Movies: Sci fi, History, Comedy, Adventure
Television: Watch as little as possible.
Music: Most all
Games: Large Open Worlds to Explore
Favortie Sports: Outdoor (Fishing, Hiking, Exploring)
Activites & Interests
Interests: Everything previously mentioned.

Our Friends

© 2012-2023